Where to buy

Why to choose Florverde® Sustainable Flowers?

Do you want to know where to buy certified flowers? you can download the full list here.

The following are some of Florverde certified companies you can contact directly:

Name Type Country Website Certificate
Agricola El Cactus Grower Colombia www.cactusflowers.com.co IC BO-01-0041

Agroindustrial Don Eusebio Ltda

Agroindustria Colombia Verde

Grower

Growers

Colombia

Colombia

www.doneusebio.com​

http://admcolombiaverde.wixsite.com/colombiaverde/bouquets

IC BO-01-0035


Alexandra Farms S.A.S Grower Colombia www.alexandrafarms.com SGS AR14 0262
Global Exchange S.A. Grower Colombia http://www.floresdeleste.com/ NAC-FSF-1-002
Ayurá S.A.S Grower Colombia www.eclipseflowers.com.co​​ SGS AU10 3028
Agrícola El Redil S.A.S Grower Colombia www.agricolaelredil.com IC BO-01-0023

C.I. Agromonte S.A.

Grower Colombia www.agromonte-sa.com IC BO-01-0016
Rumhora S.A. Grower Colombia http://www.rumhora.com/ IC BO-01-0049
C.I. Flores de la Vega Grower Colombia www.grupovegaflor.com IC ME-01-0108

C.I. Maxiflores Ltda.

Tahami & Cultiflores

Grower

Grower

Colombia

Colombia

www.natuflora.net

http://www.tahamicultiflores.com/

IC BO-01-0032

IC BO-01-0050

GR Chía S.A.S Grower Colombia www.benchmarkgrowers.com​ NAC-FSF-G-002
Flores de los Andes S.A.S Grower Colombia grupoandes.com/es/fincas/finca-flores-en-los-andes 00031-THXPC-0006
Flores El Capiro S.A. Grower Colombia www.grupocapiro.com​ IC ME-01-0032
Fantasy Flowers SAS Grower Colombia
IC BO-02-0004
The Elite Flower SAS C.I. Grower Colombia
IC BO-02-0004
Flores Milonga S.A. Grower Colombia www.milongaflowers.com​ IC BO-01-0045
Flores Sagaró S.A. Grower Colombia www.lasflores.com SGS NZ092532
Flores Silvestres S.A. C.I. Grower Colombia www.silvestres.com​ SGS NZ10 2873

Luisiana Farms

Grower

Colombia

http://www.luisianafarms.com/


Mongibello S.A.S. Grower Colombia TBC NAC-I-001
Elite Flower Farmers S.A. Grower Colombia www.eliteflower.com​ IC BO-01-0004

Flores de Funza S.A.

Propagar Plantas S.A.S

Grower

Grower

Colombia

Colombia




SGS-ARG 16 0666

IC BO-01-0053

Wayuú Flowers S.A.S


Grower


Colombia


www.pqroses.com


IC BO-01-0037


The Queen's Flowers Distributor USA www.queensflowers.com
Golden Flowers Distributor USA www.goldenflowers.com​
Florexpo Distributor USA www.florexpo.com​
Sole Farms Distributor USA www.solefarms.com
Benchmark Growers Distributor Colombia www.benchmarkgrowers.com​
Finlays Distributor UK www.finlays.net
MM Flowers Distributor UK www.mmflowers.co.uk
HEB Retailer USA www.heb.com
Whole Foods Retailer USA www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Wal-Mart Retailer USA www.walmart.com​
Proflowers Retailer Various www.proflowers.com​
Publix Retailer USA www.publix.com​
1-800-Flowers Retailer Various www.1800flowers.com​
Costco Retailer USA www.costco.com​
Kroger Retailer USA https://www.kroger.com/ 
Summerhill Market  Retailer Canada http://summerhillmarket.com/